Brammo and GE under the same tent?

Brammo and GE. Oshkosh, Wisconsin.

Brammo and General Electric are being seen in public together, as the slideshow below shows.  Oh sure, they’ve been connected for a while in the privacy of board rooms and garages.  Well, actually I’m not so sure about board rooms, but certainly in garages.  My garage, at the very least, where I pull in after my commute and plug my Brammo Enertia into a short extension cord (manufactured by GE) leading to my 120 volt wall outlet.  Here’s my GE/Brammo connection:

Not too many details on the photos, below, but they definitely show a Brammo Enertia at what I assume to be AirVenture 2011 in Oshkosh, Wisconsin.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
test111, posted with vodpod
, , , ,

  1. #1 by Domenick on August 15, 2011 - 2:40 pm

    Whoa! 2001?

    Either Brammo has surpassed the speed of light whilst making counter-rotational planetary circumnavigations or you made a typo.

    • #2 by brammofan on August 16, 2011 - 7:58 pm

      Fixed it, ya joker. Beware… I might start proofreading your articles. 😀

