Brammo – Coming to a Hovel Near You

Got a better idea for a caption? Let’s hear ’em in the comments.

"Insert Caption Here"

Share

, ,

  1. #1 by Gavin on March 11, 2011 - 12:45 pm

    Why Orange? Green would have clashed with our decor…the shutter was here first

  2. #2 by mtajudy on March 12, 2011 - 1:30 am

    When I saw that one of the tags was “meth house”, I was a bit confused. Then I saw the picture and I still didnt get it. I thought it looked much more like a back woods fishing and hunting cabin. All that came to mind was the song from “Deliverance”. Doesnt that make you boys cringe?? :/

  3. #3 by Cameron Brown on March 12, 2011 - 3:15 am

    Brammo – quiet for the easy getaway
    Brammo – when you’re tired of sitting on the porch
    Brammo – a better investment then real estate
    Brammo – Cuz gas prices made this house what it is today
    Brammo – when ma had too much shine last night
    Brammo – we’ll get you in the driveway without the wife knowing, you have to get the rest of the way yourself

    Okay, I think I’m done

    • #4 by brammofan on March 12, 2011 - 9:56 am

      Excellent! Especially liked, “Cuz gas prices made this house what it is today.”

  4. #5 by Domenick on March 14, 2011 - 8:17 am

    Because every Swiss chalet needs a Brammo.

    It makes more sense if the picture was actually taken in Switzerland. Which I believe it was.

  5. #6 by David on April 2, 2011 - 9:45 am

    Timerider, the Adventure of Lyle Swann, Part II

