Brammo Enertia side panel design finalists

The contest submissions have trickled in and I may need some help deciding who gets the prize. Take a look and then vote in the poll at the bottom of the page.  Thanks to the creative folks who submitted these designs!

So, without further ado, I present the side panel finalists:

Design #1

Design #2

Detail of Design #1

Design #3

Design #4

Design #5

Design #6

Design #7

Design #8

Design #9

Design #10

Take a look, pick (up to 3) of your favorites, and vote:

Share

, ,

  1. #1 by Gavin on March 7, 2011 - 2:05 pm

    dang….one and two are perfect for brammo….did brammo design that? because it should be standard issue on all brammo enertias and pluses.

    i will vote for number 1, but having Christopher Walken on my scooter would be almost too powerful…not sure I would be worthy enough to ride it…

    🙂

    Gavin

    • #2 by brammofan on March 7, 2011 - 2:14 pm

      Brammo did not design any of these. I’m trying to keep the designers anonymous, but I should have noted that none are from Brammo.

  2. #3 by EmpulseBuyer on March 8, 2011 - 1:42 pm

    The carbon fiber looks is cool but if we are talking decals and not real CF then I really prefer design #1. It looks the bidnaz, fo sho.

    • #4 by brammofan on March 8, 2011 - 1:44 pm

      Yes, those are decals, not true CF.

  3. #5 by mtajudy on March 9, 2011 - 12:58 am

    I think my pink beauty is better than all these…. do you think I might be bias?? Naw…

  4. #6 by jim on March 11, 2011 - 10:49 pm

    my vote goes to #5
    more cowbell!

