Brammo Store Selling More Goodies

Looks like Brammo.com is selling more than Enertias these days.  They just added a bunch of new items to their online store.  Yesterday, you could buy a jacket, a cap, some replacement parts, and two kinds of saddlebags.  Today, however, they have added:

A very plush looking Suede Seat:

Renthal Dual Compound Grips:

CRG Bar End Mirrors (I have one of these – CRG’s are the best!)

Tires (Avon Road Riders)

Motorcycle cover:

2-Gigabyte thumb drive (I have one of these… awesome):

And LOTS of other stuff like paddock stands, extra charging cords, chain cleaner, plastic cleaner and polish, and tire gauges.

If only I’d had that cover before winter started; then, perhaps, Ms.Brammofan wouldn’t have decided that my bike’s handlebars made a handy place from which to hang electric cords.

Share

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Kelly on January 29, 2011 - 2:58 am

    “If only I’d had that cover before winter started; then, perhaps, Ms.Brammofan wouldn’t have decided that my bike’s handlebars made a handy place from which to hang electric cords.”

    Tha’s better than her hanging socks on them!

