Brammo Anti-scooter?

Is that the fabled anti-scooter in the background?

More discussion about this photo is going on at the Brammo Owners Forum.

Share

,

  1. #1 by steve on September 28, 2010 - 3:27 pm

    I hope I’ll be able to adapt my GIVI case to the EMPULSE, that is the true commuters’ need!

  2. #2 by Jeremy (EmpulseBuyer) on September 28, 2010 - 4:45 pm

    Its got the signature seat of a Brammo! Nice!

  3. #3 by Jensen Beeler on September 29, 2010 - 1:23 am

    It very well could be, I’d need to see a better photo of the frame. It’s been ages since I’ve seen it though…

    However, I’m not holding my breath on it being released. Tough to make money on scooters.

  4. #4 by Jeremy (EmpulseBuyer) on September 29, 2010 - 4:29 pm

    Last time I was in Europe I saw scooters virtually everywhere, Im sure there could be a market for an electric one as trick looking as that one in the background. They seem more popular overseas for sure. Brammo would have a pretty solid lineup with the scooter at the entry level price point.

    It looks like a cross between an Motorcycle and a scooter.

