Brammo Empulse and Brammo Babes

I showed up at the Brammo Exhibition tent, minutes before these photos were taken:

Just imagine @MsBrammofan‘s delight at this, her first view of the new Brammo Empulse!

See it?

Yes, it’s right there, in front of the lake.

What do you mean, “Which lake?”  The lake that is behind the Empulse.

Oh, yes, now I see the problem.  The young ladies in these photos are partially obscuring your view of the fantastic 100mph+ electric motorcycle.

While I look through my files for a picture of the Empulse without the distracting presence of these underfed nymphs, perhaps you’d like to see a picture of me encountering my very first Orange Brammo Enertia:

How about that?  Isn’t it great how the color of the bike picks up the subtle variations of the color spectrum?

What do you mean “What bike?”

Okay, I give up.  I will, however share with you the secret to becoming good friends with any one of these fine young ladies:

Listen to them. Do you think they want jewelry, expensive clothing or luxury automobiles?  Wrong.  The key to their hearts can be discerned by one of the last things I heard from one of them, as we prepared to leave the raceway, “Oh my God… do you see what that man over there is eating?  I am SO getting a big corn dog as soon as we’re done.”

Food 0n a stick. The not-so-secret desire of a Brammo Babe.

Share

, , ,

  1. #1 by EnvironMoto on July 29, 2010 - 7:51 am

    Indeed, I am sure they did a great job of calling attention to Brammo’s spectacular new machine. I certainly have no complaints. My question is, how much did they know about it? Brammo is underutlizing these beautiful women if they couldn’t carry on a bit of conversation about the Empulse. I hope they did.

    • #2 by brammofan on July 29, 2010 - 9:33 am

      They always seemed to be many Brammo employees around ready to answer any questions the ladies couldn’t answer. I know that three of the women have some experience with the Enertia… but let’s face it — these women were “utilized” for their ability to draw people to the area. This, they were quite talented at.

  1. Brammo Empulse RR Pack’n Heat At e-Power | PlugBike.com
