Enertia Day, Kansas City – The Movie

Parts One and Two, at least.  Some footage from Tuesday, June 8, upon the arrival of Missy, the FedEx goddess who delivered my Enertia unto me.

Part One

Part Two

Warning: sweaty guy alert.  The ambient temperature and humidity in my garage was the cause, of course.  That, and I tend to schvitz when I’m excited and active.

More movies of this exciting event are in “post.”  Coming to browsers everywhere this Summer.

Share

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by skadamo on June 11, 2010 - 3:43 pm

    Like the signatures, nice touch! Keep ’em coming.

  2. #2 by James Schipper on June 11, 2010 - 5:14 pm

    That is fantastic! The signatures are a nice touch like Skadamo said!

  3. #3 by Carlos Noya on June 12, 2010 - 8:17 pm

    Beautifull houses, looks like a Swiss neighborhod except for the giants 4×4 and the Brammofan presence.

    Congrats.

