Brammo Flip Camera for EV Riders

How about a free Brammo-branded Flip Video Cam? Just announced over on the Brammo Owners Forum:

I am looking for Enertia owners who are happy to talk about their whole Enertia experience on camera.
Does that sound like you?
It does. Okay here is the deal…send me a direct message and I will send you a cool Brammo flip video camera….you record your auto-videography…then upload the video file to Brammo.
That’s it.  Grin

Oh yes and you get to keep the very cool Brammo video camera  Grin and you can always send in updates whenever you have the time and the inclination.

I’m looking forward to filming my exploits with this little number.  “The Adventures of Brammofan,” coming this summer to a browser near you.

And don’t forget, Brammo Enertia owners, there’s still time to get your name, email, and phone number to me for the Brammo marketing survey.  You’ll definitely get a $20 gift card for your troubles, and you might end up  winning the $500 cash just for participating.

Share

, , , ,

  1. #1 by mtajudy on June 1, 2010 - 4:19 pm

    Do I really need to let you know if I want to do this or not?? Really??
    Sign me up, my friend!!

  2. #2 by brammofan on June 1, 2010 - 4:22 pm

    Consider yourself signed up, m’lady.

  1. Brammo Enertia in the Wild « Brammofan
