Pictures of Brammofan’s Enertia being built

Brammo has just sent me the pictures, below, showing the progress on the assembly of my Enertia.  They are waiting on the arrival of the panels which will be sprayed “Peace-Keeper Blue”, detailed with the new Brammo Logo, clear-coated and installed.  Then the bike will be crated, shipped and delivered to my driveway.  Tick-tock…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Share

, , ,

  1. #1 by Aaron on May 19, 2010 - 10:09 am

    Horn and… motor controller! 🙂

  2. #2 by James Schipper on May 19, 2010 - 10:17 am

    I don’t know how you are not crawling out of your skin with excitement 🙂

  3. #3 by brammofan on May 19, 2010 - 10:21 am

    Thanks, Aaron. I thought it might be that, but I knew at least one of my faithful readers would know for sure.
    James: I am totally obsessed with the thought of it, every waking moment and some of my sleeping ones, too.

  4. #4 by skadamo on May 19, 2010 - 10:58 am

    So cool. Nice touch sending you the pics.

  5. #5 by eric on May 19, 2010 - 2:17 pm

    Thanks for posting these! What a cool company, to show you the process of building YOUR bike. I could imagine the marketing guys could do something with this idea.

    Keep us posted; I think I’m almost as excited about this as you are, Brammofan… almost.

