Going to Infineon? Look me up!

I’ll be leaving my Brammofan Hat at home, but I’ll be at Infineon Raceway in Sonoma, California, for the TTXGP race.  Even though my beloved Brammo Racing Team won’t be there, I heard a rumor that Best Buy is bringing their traveling roadshow of electric vehicles to the track.  If they don’t include the Brammo Enertia in that collection, you should still drop by their tent because you’ll likely see me delivering a buttload of shame upon the hapless blueshirts of Best Buy.

For the most part, I’ll be hanging with my homies at the TTXGP VIP tent, thanks to my association with the TTXGP Technical Rules Wiki.  And I’ll be at the Werkstatt Fundraising Party that is scheduled for Friday night at 7:30 at the San Francisco Motorcycle Club.  If you’re one of the loyal minions, drop by and chat me up.  John Adamo, a/k/a @skadamo, blogger at Plugbike.com, should be close by, so there’s that added value.

Share

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by James Schipper on May 11, 2010 - 10:39 am

    Bummer I’m not still in California, or I’d make the trip up there. It’s a bit longer walk from Florida, and I can’t quite justify it this year.

    Have fun! I can’t wait to hear all about it!

  2. #2 by skadamo on May 11, 2010 - 10:42 am

    Can’t wait! Really hope Brammo brings the road show. We should all give them flack for not racing 😉 Then thank them for kicking a$$ breaking new ground in the electric bike world.

  3. #3 by Jensen Beeler on May 11, 2010 - 11:49 am

    I’d show up to see John, but you Harry?…I dunno. 😛

  4. #4 by Implovator on May 11, 2010 - 11:56 am

    Awesome! Have a good time and take lots of pictures/video to help hold me over until the VIR round in August. 😀

  5. #5 by EnvironMoto on May 11, 2010 - 12:00 pm

    Oh, how I wish I was going. I do look forward to the Brammofan, Plugbike, and A&R reports though. Have a sweet weekend guys.

  6. #6 by Domenick on May 11, 2010 - 12:09 pm

    Wish there was budget to send me to Cali….

    Maybe VIR….

    Enjoy (and take lots of pcs, vids)

  7. #7 by evchels on May 11, 2010 - 12:57 pm

    will be there with bells on!

