Brammofan and Skadamo on EVCast Tomorrow

The number of personalities in the virtual studio of EVCast tomorrow at noon (Central time) is going to be vast. The host, Nikki Gordon-Bloomfield is also known as @aminorjourney on Twitter.

My co-guest is John Adamo, also known as @skadamo on Twitter.  He also can be found at Plugbike.com, his blog on the subject of electric motorcycles and bicycles; at ElectricMotorcycleForum.com; and at about 20 other forums he’s created. Additionally, he is a frequent contributor to Asphalt&Rubber, usually on the subject of electric motorcycles.

Me, I’m Harry Mallin, also known as @Brammofan on Twitter, and I tend to focus on all things Brammo on this blog.  I am also @eMotoRules on Twitter and have a blog that can be found at www.emotorules.com that focuses on my other role as the moderator on the TTXGP Technical Rules Wiki.

That’s a lot of identities in the (virtual) room at once.

I am still waiting on Nikki to send the show notes, but hope to talk about Brammo, TTXGP, electric motorcycles in general, crowdsourcing, and Chelsea Sexton.

Tune in live at evcast.com or grab the podcast.  Attendance for brammofans is MANDATORY.

Share

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Domenick on January 22, 2010 - 12:54 pm

    Please tweet about 30 minutes before show starts. I always forget to tune in live..

  2. #2 by Harry Mallin on January 22, 2010 - 2:35 pm

    I got you covered, Domenick.

