First Picture of Brammo Enertia from CES FTW?

UPDATED: WINNER, BELOW

CES, the annual showcase for consumer electronics, is live and running in Las Vegas.  Best Buy is there.  So, apparently, is Brammo:

But no love, apparently, for Brammofan.  No one has bothered to post a picture of the Brammo Enertia on display.

First one to email me (or tweet a link to twitpic) a photo of the bike wins… my undying gratitude.  Oh, and a mention on this site, which is viewed by millions thousands hundreds literally dozens of people every day.

Today, my undying gratitude goes to a twitterer named @rodneybryant for this:

First pic of the Brammo Enertia at the CES 2010, by @rodneybryant

Thanks Rodney (who, by the way, probably has no idea that I just posted this.)

Share

, , ,

  1. #1 by skadamo on January 8, 2010 - 11:04 am

    Please count me as 2. My split personality does not like to be left out. 😀

