Mavizen TTX02 – Low Speed Tests… on video

Mavizen needed to test out the battery management system of their new bike, the TTX02.  But before you get to see it in motion, there are some shots to savor.

I’ll always be a Brammofan, but now I’m wondering if there’s room in my heart to become a Mavifan.  Or would that just make me out to be re-volting?

Share

,

  1. #1 by Santa on December 18, 2009 - 1:35 pm

    I didn’t realise you were tempted by sculpture as well as the kinetic art that Brammo creates 😉

  2. #2 by brammofan on December 18, 2009 - 1:50 pm

    Now, now, Santa. Didn’t you watch the video? It definitely seems kinetic to me. Plus, I had some spare time, waiting for Rush Hour to start, and had to blog about something. The next thing I know you’ll be saying something catty about Jenny Tinmouth.

  3. #3 by Chris on December 19, 2009 - 8:25 am

    Thanks for sharing the video and making the TTXGP map!

