Happy E-Day, San Carlos

I just received word that Best Buy #140 1127 Industrial Rd, San Carlos, California, is now selling the Brammo Enertia. I’m assuming that test rides will require that you have a motorcycle endorsement on your license.  Run, don’t walk.

Best Buy #104 - San Carlos, California

Share

, , , ,

  1. #1 by dsantolo on November 16, 2009 - 8:38 pm

    Finally! CAB was teasin me about “just getting it from the LA store” not too long ago. I am heading down there this weekend for the IMS in San Mateo. I see a need for a course deviation!

    sds

    • #2 by brammofan on November 17, 2009 - 10:18 am

      Hey dsantolo – looks like it’s not much of a course deviation — maybe 6 miles? I want a FULL report!

  2. #3 by Ron Arnold on November 16, 2009 - 10:41 pm

    Stop the teasing and bring it to Michigan soon… or else it will be too late (for this season)!

    • #4 by brammofan on November 17, 2009 - 10:18 am

      What season would that be? The snowmobile season? 😉

  1. Time to Roll ‘em out? « Brammofan
