Obama in Boston on Friday – “Clean Energy” – Coincidence?

barack1

Out of Boston, Massachusetts, comes the news that President Obama will be there on Friday, talking about Clean Energy.  His destination: MIT.

It is my great pleasure to announce that on Friday, October 23, President Barack Obama will be visiting MIT, where he will deliver an address in Kresge Auditorium on clean energy after meeting some of the MIT faculty and students whose work centers on energy. The President will be joined by Massachusetts Governor Deval Patrick.

Not sure what time he’ll be there, but are there any Brammo Fans, or ShockingBarack Fans, or EV fans who would be willing to carry some signs promoting ShockingBarack?  Let me know in the comments or send me an email at: brammofan at brammofan dot com.

made_at_www.txt2pic.com

(And that is just an example of me messin’ around… I don’t think @shockingbarack would approve of this message)  However, I heard about this appearance via @evmc2 and he sounds willing to print some signs up, as long as someone else does the designing.  Thanks Tim!

Share

, ,

