Oh Brammo, Why dost thou vex me so?

First you hook me with the Enertia.orange

Next, you astound me with the Brammo TTR.

ttrtrial

You start selling at Best Buy, and then you send two of your minions on a trip from Detroit to Washington, D.C. and hypnotize me with your infernal blinking dot:

brammo_gpsbutton_final_80x80_b

And now you claim you are staying another day in Pittsburgh:surprise

A surprise.

I have been assured by @shockingbarack and by @BrammoCraig that the surprise is not, unfortunately, a Brammofan Limited Edition Enertia in Black and Chrome (with Brammofan logos, EEStor supercapacitors, and anti-gravity option), so we’re left to wait and wonder.

Share

, , , ,

  1. #1 by James NomadRip on October 20, 2009 - 3:35 pm

    They should at very least swing by your way after canceling out of the Kansas race a few weeks ago. I know you had to be crushed.

  2. #2 by brammofan on October 20, 2009 - 3:41 pm

    I grieved it out of my system. Us folks in flyover land will just have to wait until the bikes are commonplace on the left and right coasts. Of course, I could travel up to Iowa City and see Hawkeye’s bike. It’s only three hours away.

