Caption Contest – Arnold and Ted

Posted last night on Twitter by @schwarzenegger but “re-tweeted” by Ashland, Oregon’s Hillary Lake (KOBI-TV):

33239551

That’s California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger on the left, and Oregon Governor Ted Kulongoski on the right.

Email your entries for the caption to brammofan at brammofan dot com, and if you’re the lucky winner (chosen by me, as I abhor crowdsourcing) you’ll get the acclaim and fame you richly deserve.  Plus, if I ever get a Google Wave invitation, you’ll be my first choice for the shared invitations that reportedly come with it. Extra points if your caption includes Brammo-related information. (As if that’s a surprise).

Oh, and feel free to photoshop, manipulate, etc., anything in the picture.

Share

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Martin (PapaPure) on October 9, 2009 - 3:00 pm

    “For your next film, how about: I’ll be Barack?”

