CP+B’s Brammo Presentation

Today is the end of the indentured servitude of the CP+B interns purchased off the Ebay auction block by Brammo.  They have been working all summer for this moment.  So far, the only significant news from the session is this picture by @brammocraig with the tagline of “Cp+b helping us change the world”

cpb1

I know.  I have no idea what those glass things are on the table.  They look like something that might appear in the mad scientist’s laboratory scene in a cheesy movie.

I’ll keep all you brammomaniacs updated.

Update: according to bburns (the “content” guy) via the comments, and @harrisonisalive via twitter, those glass things are “speakers.” Thanks guys!

Update: @harrisonisalive just tweeted:  just finished up. it went well. pretty exciting.

@themackerman: fruition

BIG UPDATE

New “proposed Brammo Marks” from @brammodesigner.  I assume these were present at the meeting:

23149640

and a “variation”:

23149911

Comments? Criticisms? Kudos?  I’m withholding judgment for now.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Burns on August 13, 2009 - 3:01 pm

    They’re speakers.

  2. #2 by cshook on August 14, 2009 - 1:02 pm

    you should tattoo that. I like #1.

    • #3 by brammofan on August 14, 2009 - 1:11 pm

      I understand the Brammo/brahma bull connection, but I don’t think the bull is the right image for the company. At least not for the Enertia. I dubbed this mark the “Brammoo.” The Enertia is more high tech and elegant that the image of a lumbering longhorn.

  1. Fear Less « Brammofan
