Today’s Brammo Pics: Assembly Line and TTXGP

I saw one this morning that I was going to post, and I thought, “hold off, there will probably be another later today that is post-worthy.”  I’m glad I waited.

From a twitter post by @BrammoSays:

Enertias rolling down the assembly line in Oregon

Enertias rolling down the assembly line in Oregon

Sweet.  Coming to a Best Buy near you, on July 5, 2009.  And by “near you,” I mean “if you happen to live in or relatively near Portland, Oregon.”  So good to see that these are moving down the line.

The pic that was called to my attention earlier by another twitter user, @voicecoils, was this one, from last week:

Two Brammo TTRs heading down the lane

Two Brammo TTRs heading down the lane

That’s Mark Buckley and Roy Richardson, the riders for the Brammo Best Buy Racing Team.

I will update this post with any other post-worthy pics as the day proceeds.

, , , , , , ,

